Email Print Site Map
Napa County UCCE
University of California
Napa County UCCE

Contact Us

Office hours:
Monday through Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
(Closed most holidays)

Office Information

Napa County
UC Cooperative Extension
1710 Soscol Avenue
Suite 4
Napa, CA 94559-1315
Phone: (707) 253-4221
Fax:
Email: cenapa@ucanr.edu

Director

Photo of David J Lewis David J Lewis
Title: Director
Specialty: Watershed Management and Research
Address:
Cooperative Extension Marin County
1682 Novato Boulevard
Suite 150-B
Novato, CA 94947
Phone: (415) 473-4204
Email: djllewis@ucanr.edu

 

Staff List

Photo of Jane Chin Young Jane Chin Young
Title: Advisor Emeritus
Address:
UC Cooperative Extension
1710 Soscol Avenue
Suite 4
Napa, CA 94559-1315
Phone: (415) 473-4207
Email: jchin@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Dr Monica Cooper Dr Monica Cooper
Title: Farm Advisor-Viticulture
Specialty: Viticulture and Pest Management
Notes: USDA-APHIS Administrator's Award
Address:
UC Cooperative Extension
1710 Soscol Avenue
Suite 4
Napa, CA 94559-1315
Phone: (707) 253-4221
Email: mlycooper@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Mr Morgan P. Doran Mr Morgan P. Doran
Title: Director, Advisor for Livestock and Natural Resources
Specialty: Livestock, beef cattle, sheep, nutrition, range management, irrigated pastures, grazing systems, ranch water quality.
Address:
Woodland Administrative Office
70 Cottonwood Street
Woodland, CA 95695
Phone: (530) 666-8738
Fax: 530-666-8736
Email: mpdoran@ucanr.edu

 

Emily Kuhn
Title: Assistant to Viticulture Farm Advisor
Address:
UC Cooperative Extension
1710 Soscol Avenue
Suite 4
Napa, CA 94559-1315
Email: ejkuhn@ucdavis.edu

 

Amanda Linnett
Title: Staff Research Associate
Specialty: Pierce's Disease (winegrapes)
Address:
UC Cooperative Extension
1710 Soscol Avenue
Suite 4
Napa, CA 94559-1315
Email: alinnett@berkeley.edu

 

Photo of Priscilla O'Connor Priscilla O'Connor
Title: Staff Services Analyst
Address:
UC Cooperative Extension
1710 Soscol Avenue
Suite 4
Napa, CA 94559-1315
Phone: (707) 253-4221
Email: priscilla.rodrigues@countyofnapa.org

 

Photo of Jim O'Neill Jim O'Neill
Title: 4-H YDP Representative
Specialty: Youth Development, Leadership, Camp, and Clubs
Address:
UC Cooperative Extension
1710 Soscol Avenue
Suite 4
Napa, CA 94559-1315
Phone: (707) 253-4146
Email: jaoneill@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Yvonne Rasmussen Yvonne Rasmussen
Title: Master Gardener Volunteer Coordinator
Address:
UC Cooperative Extension
1710 Soscol Avenue
Suite 4
Napa, CA 94559-1315
Phone: (707) 253-4221
Email: ydrasmussen@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of John A Roncoroni John A Roncoroni
Title: Weed Science Farm Advisor
Specialty: Weed Control and Vegetation Management in Perennial Crops, Covercrops and Aquatic Weed Control
Address:
UC Cooperative Extension
1710 Soscol Avenue
Suite 4
Napa, CA 94559-1315
Phone: (707) 253-4221
Email: jaroncoroni@ucanr.edu

 

Alia Urrutia
Title: Office Assistant
Address:
UC Cooperative Extension
1710 Soscol Avenue
Suite 4
Napa, CA 94559-1315
Email: alia.urrutia@countyofnapa.org

 

Photo of Julia Van Soelen Kim Julia Van Soelen Kim
Title: North Bay Food Systems Advisor
Address:
Cooperative Extension Marin County
1682 Novato Boulevard
Suite 150-B
Novato, CA 94947
Phone: (415) 473-2708
Fax: (415) 473-4209
Email: jvansoelen@ucanr.edu

 

Dr Lucia G. Varela Ph.D.
Title: North Coast IPM Advisor
Specialty: Apples, pears, wine grapes, pest management
Address:
UC Cooperative Extension
133 Aviation Boulevard
Suite 109
Santa Rosa, CA 95403-2894
Phone: (707) 565-2621
Fax: (707) 565-2623
Email: lgvarela@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Dr Steven M. Worker Dr Steven M. Worker
Title: 4-H Youth Development Advisor
Specialty: Educational research; design and research of out-of-school (informal) learning environments; positive youth development; science, technology, engineering, and mathematics (STEM) education
Address:
1682 Novato Boulevard, Suite 150B
Novato, CA 94947-7021
Phone: (415) 473-4207
Email: smworker@ucanr.edu

 
Webmaster Email: cenapa@ucanr.edu